Growing Together Contact Details

You can use the contact details below to find the right Growing Together team member, or use the contact form below to get in touch - we would love to hear from you!

 

Growing Together Co-ordinator: Heidi Seary
Tel: 07807 822 717
Email: heidi@farmgarden.org.uk

Business Partnerships Coordinator: Alison Sheffield
Tel: 07951928297
Email: alison@farmgarden.org.uk

North England Advisor: Kath Whittaker
Tel: 0161 275 9725
Email: kath@farmgarden.org.uk

South England Advisor: Sophie Antonelli
Tel: 07834 815943
Email: sophie@farmgarden.org.uk

Northern Ireland Advisor: Sinead Bailie
Tel: 07725 973980
Email: sinead@farmgarden.org.uk

Wales Advisor: Gary Mitchell 
Tel: 07866 802737 / 01686 629378
Email: gary@farmgarden.org.uk

Scotland Advisor: Karen Davidson
Tel: 07986 245669
Email: karen@farmgarden.org.uk

Contact us

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.